Batman v Superman

I stumbled upon these beautiful posters today as I was scrolling through my Facebook getting bored with life (as usual, it’s what Facebook does). I was genuinely impressed, not only because it was on the Little White Lies magazine page, but because these posters are a breath of fresh air in between the overly decorated and edited and crammed ads that I see on a daily basis.

I thought I’d share them here as a good example of a smart and simple artistic approach depicting the already legendary icons. We don’t need a thousand lines of text or the names of a hundred actors or cliched poses and predictable scenes. As I said, it’s like a breath of fresh air brought out to the mass public.

Leave a Reply

