developments

I wanted to do some more definitive studies and finalised images…

There’s a small dictionary of marks I made after I did the drawings, not for any particular reason.

I’m really pleased with these, and I think I’ll try some other geometric arrangements, go on a bigger scale – use A2 and A1 sheets of paper to illustrate all of them together… Then quickly move over to incorporating those concepts in the contexts of different myths.

 

chaos / nothingness

 

darkness / infinity

 

Leave a Reply

